ACM Awards 2018: Miranda Lambert And Chris Stapleton shines - Complete Winners List

The winners in the 2018  ACM Awards have been announced, and  Miranda Lambert and  Chris Stapleton emerged as the night's biggest winners on Sunday night (April 15) in Las Vegas.

Lambert took home three awards on Sunday; she won Song of the Year for "Tin Man," setting a new record for most wins in ACMs history. She won twice; once as an artist and once as a co-writer, pushing her total wins to 31. Lambert went on to win Female Vocalist of the Year, giving her 32 lifetime wins.

See full list below :

Entertainer of the Year : Jason Aldean - WINNER
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban
Female Vocalist of the Year: Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert - WINNER
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood
Male Vocalist of the Year: Jason Aldean
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton - WINNER
Keith Urban
Chris Young
Vocal Duo of the Year: Brothers Osborne - WINNER
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Vocal Group of the Year: Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion - WINNER
New Male Vocalist of the Year: Kane Brown
Luke Combs
Devin Dawson
Russell Dickerson
Brett Young - WINNER
New Female Vocalist of the Year: Lauren Alaina - WINNER
Danielle Bradbery
Carly Pearce
New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: High Valley
Midland - WINNER
Runaway June
Songwriter of the Year: Rhett Akins - WINNER
Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne
Album of the Year: The Breaker – Little Big Town
California Sunrise – Jon Pardi
From A Room: Volume 1 – Chris Stapleton - WINNER
Happy Endings – Old Dominion
Life Changes – Thomas Rhett
Single Record of the Year: "Better Man" – Little Big Town
"Body Like a Back Road" – Sam Hunt - WINNER
"Broken Halos" – Chris Stapleton
"Drinkin' Problem" – Midland
"I'll Name the Dogs" – Blake Shelton
Song of the Year: "Body Like a Back Road" – Sam Hunt (songwriters: Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
"Female" – Keith Urban (songwriters: Ross Copperman, Nicolle Galyon, Shane McAnally)
"Tin Man" – Miranda Lambert (songwriters: Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall) - WINNER
"Whiskey and You" – Chris Stapleton (songwriters: Lee Thomas Miller, Chris Stapleton)
Video of the Year: "Black" – Dierks Bentley
"It Ain't My Fault" – Brothers Osborne - WINNER
"Legends" – Kelsea Ballerini
"Marry Me" – Thomas Rhett
"We Should Be Friends" – Miranda Lambert
Vocal Event of the Year: "Craving You" – Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris
"Dear Hate" – Maren Morris featuring Vince Gill
"Funny (How Time Slips Away) – Glen Campbell and Willie Nelson
"The Fighter" – Keith Urban featuring Carrie Underwood - WINNER
"What Ifs" – Kane Brown featuring Lauren Alaina

No comments

Drop Your Comments Here.